Freedom

Peacefully and painlessly Mark left his body last night.

Funeral arrangements coming shortly.

8 comments on “Freedom

  1. Yvette McKoy says:

    My deepest condolences to his family and loved ones.
    Love, Yvette

  2. Danielle Benchitrit says:

    My deepest heartfelt condolences, Mary. I am so sorry. Danielle Lewi

  3. Danielle Lewi-Benchitrit says:

    My deepest heartfelt condolences, Mary, to you, your daughters and your family.
    Danielle Lewi

  4. Sam Wales says:

    My deepest condolences to the family. He was a joy to work with. He always had a smile.

  5. Sarah Kastoryano says:

    Mary,

    So sad to hear of this news. Mark was loved by everyone! I have great childhood memories of him, he was such a fun dad!

    xoxo

  6. Sherry Varner says:

    Soar on Mark may your light be as brilliant as you. Peace now you will rest.
    Mary my deepest condolences to you and your family and all his friends.

  7. Toni Stevens says:

    Mary, I remember both you and Mark fondly from our college days. You were both shining lights. The love you have shared, The beautiful daughters you have raised, The light still shines – bright.
    I am so very sorry for this great loss. You and your family are in my heart and prayers.
    With my warmest regards,
    Toni

  8. So sorry Mary and your girls and the rest of the family. I remember Mark from our group of friends at Bathurst Heights and seeing him a few years (5 or so, sometimes time flies and other times it feels as if it goes so slowly)ago. I hope you are able to enjoy your memories and find even more strength to carry on. Lilly Nikolajevich Wisenberg

Please add your comments

